A.R. Rahman - The Definitive Collection (USB Music Card)

by Sony Music

CASH on Delivery: Rs. 50 | Orders above ₹249 Check PINCode

SHIPPING: Prepaid Orders

    Free within India. Delivered in 5-8 days.
    ₹ 100 Save 2-3 days | Check PINCode for Express Delivery

CASH on Delivery: Rs. 50 | Orders above ₹249 Check PINCode

SHIPPING: Prepaid Orders

    Free within India. Delivered in 5-8 days.
    ₹ 100 Save 2-3 days | Check PINCode for Express Delivery

3 in stock


    1. The Definitive Collection from the best Tamil and Hindi compositions of A.R. Rahman, the unparalleled luminary of the contemporary genre of Indian music. The compositions are enriched with the magical musical charm of Rahman infused with the timeless essence of Indian Classical Music which is bound to leave the listener mesmerised.
      Scroll down to view Track List.
    2. The tracks include all-time favourites from the ultimate collection of Rahman’s best music and is a source of delight for every music lover. Serves as the perfect gift for a music collector and anyone with a penchant for listening to music
    3. Featuring legendary and eminent artistes of Bollywood like Lata Mangeshkar, Hariharan, Kavitha Krishnamoorthy, S.P. Balasubramaniam, Sonu Nigam, Chitra, Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan, and others including A.R. Rahman himself
    4. Songs from movies and albums spanning over more than two decades, this collection takes the listener for a musical walk down the memory lane. Collection includes tracks from classics like Roja, Vande Matram, Lagaan, Meenaxi, Guru, Rang De Basanti, Ekk Deewana Tha and many more. Offers over 11 hours of Rahman’s enchanting melodies
    5. Packed onto a credit-card sized 8GB premium music card ((USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
    6. Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
    7. Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity
    8. Has 6GB of personal storage in addition to the tracks for own use

      Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details

      1. Brand: Sony Music
      2. Variants: 1
      3. Genre: Contemporary Indian Music | Language: Hindi, Tamil, Instrumental
      4. Item Code: SMMC01
      5. Usage/Application: As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
      6. Warranty/Guarantee: Only against any material quality or manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
      7. Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All heyzindagi.in sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.
      1. Shipping & Delivery:
        Metros Rest
         ₹ 50 5-7 7-10
           ₹ 100 3-5 5-7
      2. Payment Options: Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallets. We also offer Payments via Direct PayTM Transfers & Banker's Cheques too. To know more, click here


    • With an illustrious ongoing career spanning over 25 years, A.R. Rahman has delivered an endless number of extraordinary compositions that have managed to reign in the hearts of people all over the world
    • An exceptional genius of international acclaim, Rahman has been awarded time and again for his extraordinary contribution to Indian music. He has won 28 Filmfare Awards, 4 National Awards, 2 of the prestigious Grammy Awards as well as the coveted Academy Award, and is one the very few Indians to do so
    • His music has redefined the domain of Indian contemporary music for the past few decades and still holds a place at the zenith in terms of both quality and popularity. Almost every possible genre of global music has been blended perfectly with the pure Indian flavour in Rahman’s exquisite creations


    A.R. Rahman - The Definitive Collection (SMMC01) by Sony Music
    • Ghanan Ghanan
    • Dola Dola
    • Rukmani Rukmani
    • Paathshala - Be A Rebel
    • Barso RE
    • Tu Mun Shudi
    • Chinnamma Chilakkamma
    • Mayya
    • Masti Ki Paathshala
    • Mehndi Hai Rachnewali
    • Raanjhanaa
    • Oh Mariya
    • Chand Aaya Hai
    • Dost Hai
    • Main Albeli
    • Khalbali
    • Rang De Basanti
    • Rang De Basanti
    • Roja Roja
    • Radha Kaise Na Jale
    • Ek Lo Ek Muft

    Download the complete Track List for A.R. Rahman - The Definitive Collection



    Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
    Weight/Volume 11 g approx
    Technical USB Memory Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
    Tracks/Language 130 Tracks | Hindi, Tamil
    Genre Indian Contemporary Music
    In the Package 1 Sony Music Card [Product Code: S9090USB002]
    Country of Origin India


    Usage/Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
    Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc.
    Storage/Do's & Don'ts Do fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight.
    Warranty & Guarantee N.A.
    Shipping Mode
    Air/Express: Yes           Surface: Yes
    Attachments Download the Track List for A.R. Rahman - The Definitive Collection