Bhagwad Geeta and Gayatri Chants (USB Music Card)

by Times Music

11 in stock


SHIPPING:   Free!  ₹ 100 for Express*    ₹ 50 for Cash on Delivery

SHIPPING:   Free!  ₹ 100 for Express*    ₹ 50 for Cash on Delivery

Pick up this collection of 151 tracks - containing 18 Chapters of the Bhagwad Geeta with 700 verses and the Gayatri Mantra rendered in multiple forms - both vocal and instrumental.
Scroll down to view Track List.

  • The Bhagwad Geeta is as much a guide to living life as it is spiritual treatise to attain moksha. Living life is an art, a skill and a technique which needs to be improved over time.
  • Paired with the Gayatri Mantra, whose words were arranged by the Rishis so that they not only convey meaning but also create specific power of righteous wisdom through their utterance. It is to be chanted 3 times a day - morning, noon and dusk, 108 times each.
  • Featuring artistes such as Pt. Jasraj, Shankar Mahadevan, Sanjeev Abhyankar, Jagjit Singh, Kedar Pandit, Suresh Wadkar, Sadhana Sargam, Rattan Mohan Sharma, Dr. S.P. Balasubramaniam and others.
  • Packed onto a credit-card sized 8GB premium music card (USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
  • Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
  • Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity
  • Has 6GB of personal storage in addition to the tracks for own use

Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details. Please check for the Times Group hologram on the outer cover and sealed packing.

+Track List
  • Gayatri Invocation
  • Introductory Commentary
  • Pranayam Mantra
  • Stuti (Sloka I & Sloka Ii)
  • Chanting Of The Gayatri Mantra (108 Times)
  • Gayatri Aarati
  • Gayatri Mantra - Raag Bhatiyar 1
  • Gayatri Mantra - Raag Bhatiyar 2
  • Gayatri Mantra - Raag Bhatiyar 3
  • Gayatri Mantra - Raag Parameshwari 1

Download the Track List for Bhagwad Geeta and Gayatri Chants

+Options, Warranty & Returns
  • Brand: Times Music
  • Variants: 1
  • Genre: Devotional & Spiritual | Language: Hindi / Sanskrit
  • Item Code: TMMC07
  • Usage/Application: As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
  • Warranty/Guarantee: Only of any material quality or manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
  • Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All heyzindagi.in sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.

+Shipping & Payments
  • Shipping & Delivery:
    Metros Rest
    ₹ 50 5-7 7-10
    ₹ 100 3-5 5-7
  • Payment Options: Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallets. We also offer Payments via Direct PayTM Transfers & Banker's Cheques too. To know more, click here



Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
Weight/ Volume 11 g approx
Technical USB Memory Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
Tracks/ Language 151 songs | Hindi / Sanskrit
Genre Devotional & Spiritual
In the Package 1 Times Music Card [Product Code: TMCDE007P] and Track List Booklet
Country of Origin India


Usage/ Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc.
Storage/ Do's & Don'ts Do fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight.
Warranty & Guarantee N.A.
Shipping Mode
Air/Express: Yes           Surface: yes
Attachments Download the Bhagwad Geeta and Gayatri Chants Track List