Living Legend - Pandit Jasraj (USB Music Card)

by Sony Music

CASH on Delivery: Rs. 50 | Orders above ₹249 Check PINCode

SHIPPING: Prepaid Orders

    Free within India. Delivered in 5-8 days.
    ₹ 100 Save 2-3 days | Check PINCode for Express Delivery

    1. 20 selected renditions of Hindustani Classical Ragas by the legendary vocalist Pandit Jasraj. The deep timbre of his exceptional bloomy voice in perfect sync with the soothing melodies offers a soulful listening experience
      Scroll down to view Track List.
    2. The tracks on this album are a first-ever collection of the best performances and recordings by Pandit Jasraj. Serves as the ideal gift for anyone with a penchant for Indian Classical music
    3. Packed onto a credit-card sized 4GB premium music card (USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
    4. Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
    5. Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity

      Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details

      1. Brand: Sony Music
      2. Variants: 1
      3. Genre: Indian Classical | Language: Hindi
      4. Item Code: SMMC11
      5. Usage/Application: As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
      6. Warranty/Guarantee: Only against any material quality or manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
      7. Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.
      1. Shipping & Delivery:
        Metros Rest
         ₹ 50 5-7 7-10
           ₹ 100 3-5 5-7
      2. Payment Options: Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallets. We also offer Payments via Direct PayTM Transfers & Banker's Cheques too. To know more, click here


    Pandit Jasraj is undoubtedly one of the greatest living vocalists of Indian Classical Music. He has achieved international success for his exceptional vocal renditions of the traditional Ragas and unique semi-classical compositions based on the core Ragas. He is particularly recognised for his deep resonant voice and clarity of diction that give a unique character to his singing. This album offers a collection of his best performances and is sure to provide a mesmerising


    Living Legend - Pandit Jasraj (SMMC11) by Sony Music
    • Raga Triveni - Khyal in Vilambit Ektal [Live]
    • Raga Bihagda - Khyal in Drut Teental & Ektal [Live]
    • Raga Triveni - Khyal in Drut Ara - Chautal [Live]
    • Raga Gaud Giri Malhar - Khyal in Drut Teental [Live]
    • Raga Multani - Khyal in Vilambit Ektal [Live]
    • Raga Purvi - Alap [Live]
    • Raga Multani - Khyal in Drut Teental [Live]
    • Raga Purvi - Vilambit Khyal in Ektal - Kahe Sanjh Ke Bariya [Live]
    • Raga Shuddh Varari - Vilambit Ektal [Live]
    • Raga Purvi - Drut Khyal in Teental - Tum Chale Jao Chairava [Live]
    • Kabir Bhajan in Raga Ahir Bhairav - Jhini Jhini Bini Chadaria [Live]
    • Bhajan - Alap [Live]
    • Raga Bihagda - Khyal in Vilambit Ektal [Live]
    • Bhajan - Om Namo Bhagawate Vasudevaya [Live]

    Download the complete Track List for Living Legend - Pandit Jasraj



    Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
    Weight/Volume 11 g approx
    Technical USB Memory Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
    Tracks/Language 20 Tracks | Hindi
    Genre Indian Classical
    In the Package 1 Sony Music Card [Product Code: S9090USB033] and Track List Booklet
    Country of Origin India


    Usage/Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
    Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc.
    Storage/Do's & Don'ts Do fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight.
    Warranty & Guarantee N.A.
    Shipping Mode
    Air/Express: Yes           Surface: Yes
    Attachments Download the Track List for Living Legend - Pandit Jasraj