Strings of India - Finest Musicians of Indian Classical (USB Music Card)

by Sony Music

CASH on Delivery: Rs. 50 | Orders above ₹249 Check PINCode

SHIPPING: Prepaid Orders

    Free within India. Delivered in 5-8 days.
    ₹ 100 Save 2-3 days | Check PINCode for Express Delivery

    1. 37 instrumental performances of Hindustani Classical music by renowned artistes of Indian music. The artistes render their own character to the classical Ragas. Perfect for a soulful listening experience
    2. Recorded in Dolby format and converted to HD Quality Audio tracks, this is must have collection for everyone who has a penchant for listening or practising Indian Classical Music
      Scroll down to view Track List.
    3. Composed and performed by legends as Pandit Ravi Shankar, Pandit Vishwa Mohan Bhatt, Pandit Shivkumar Sharma, Ustad Amjad Ali Khan, U. Srinivas, Ustad Sultan Khan and N Ravikiran as well other eminent contemporary artistes.
    4. Packed onto a credit-card sized 4GB premium music card (USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
    5. Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
    6. Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity

      Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details

      1. Brand: Sony Music
      2. Variants: 1
      3. Genre: Indian Classical | Language: Instrumental
      4. Item Code: SMMC08
      5. Usage/Application: As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
      6. Warranty/Guarantee: Only against any material quality or manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
      7. Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.
      1. Shipping & Delivery:
        Metros Rest
         ₹ 50 5-7 7-10
           ₹ 100 3-5 5-7
      2. Payment Options: Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallets. We also offer Payments via Direct PayTM Transfers & Banker's Cheques too. To know more, click here


    The album features the performances of the most exceptional instrumental musicians that Indian Classical Music has been blessed with in the past and present century. These legends have their unique style, and each has contributed a new dimension to the classical music. Listening to the blissful music is a blessing for the soul. The collection features the golden favourites from these luminaries that are bound to uplift the listener’s spirit to a peaceful state of oneness with the music


    Strings of India - Finest Musicians of Indian Classical (SMMC08) by Sony Music
    • Raga Maru Bihag
    • Raga Bhimpalasi
    • Raga Sindhi Bhairavi
    • Raga Palas Kafi
    • Sitar Todi
    • Raga Yaman - Gat in Vilambit Teentaal
    • Raga Yaman - Gat in Drut Teentaal
    • Raga Basant - Gat in Madhyalaya Teentaal
    • Raga Gurjari Todi
    • Raga Bhimpalasi
    • Raga Puriya
    • Raga Miyan Ki Malhar
    • Raga Kedar
    • Raga Hamsadhwani (Vathapi)
    • Raga Hindolam (Samajavaragamana)
    • Raga Kamavardhini (Siva Siva)

    Download the complete Track List for Strings of India - Finest Musicians of Indian Classical



    Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
    Weight/Volume 11 g approx
    Technical USB Memory Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
    Tracks/Language 37 Tracks | Instrumental
    Genre Indian Classical
    In the Package 1 Sony Music Card [Product Code: S9090USB030] and Track List Booklet
    Country of Origin India


    Usage/Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
    Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc.
    Storage/Do's & Don'ts Do fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight.
    Warranty & Guarantee N.A.
    Shipping Mode
    Air/Express: Yes           Surface: Yes
    Attachments Download the Track List for Strings of India - Finest Musicians of Indian Classical