The Great Indian Sitar (USB Music Card)

by Times Music

4 in stock

SHIPPING:   Free!  ₹ 100 for Express*    ₹ 50 for Cash on Delivery

23 selected instrumental renditions of Indian Classical Music played on the vibrant Sitar. 7 hours of a beautiful symphony in Sitar offers a soul-enriching experience for every classical music lover
Scroll down to view Track List.

  • A mesmerising Classical medley performed by legendary Sitar artistes Pandit Nikhil Banerjee, Ustad Shahid Parvez Khan, Kalyan Majumdar and Subhajit Majumdar
  • The tracks comprise melodious Hindustani Classical Ragas and compositions based on them along with fusion elements with different musical genres
  • Packed onto a credit-card sized 4GB premium music card (USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
  • Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
  • Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity
  • Has 3GB of personal storage space in addition to the tracks for own use

Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details. Please check for the Times Group hologram on the outer cover and sealed packing.

+Track List
  • Raga Yaman Bilawal
  • Raga Ahir Bhairav
  • Raga Miyan Ki Todi
  • Raga Shyam Kalyan - Gat set to Rupak Taal and Drut Teentaal
  • Clash Of The Clouds - Based on Raga Megh set to Taal Deepchandi
  • Enchanting Beats - Intricacies of Percussion with Raga Pilu

Download the complete track list for The Great Indian Sitar (USB Music Card)

+About The Album

Sitar is among the musical instruments that feature most prominently in Indian Classical Music. The legendary maestro Pandit Ravi Shankar has taken Sitar to a new global height and presently Sitar also finds itself in soulful fusion with various international genres of music. This album comprises Sitar-based Hindustani classical compositions and core Ragas along with beautiful fusion music. Performed by notable stalwarts of Indian Classical Music, the music on this album will offer you a enriching listening experience.

+Options, Warranty & Returns
  • Brand: Times Music
  • Variants: 1
  • Genre: Indian Classical | Instrumental
  • Item Code: TMMC67
  • Usage/Application: As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
  • Warranty/Guarantee: Only against manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
  • Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All heyzindagi.in sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.

+Shipping & Payments
  • Shipping & Delivery:
    Metros Rest
    ₹ 50 5-7 7-10
    ₹ 100 3-5 5-7
  • Payment Options: Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallets. We also offer Payments via Direct PayTM Transfers & Banker's Cheques too. To know more, click here



Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
Weight/ Volume 11 g approx
Technical USB Music Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
Tracks/ Language 23 Tracks | Instrumental
Genre Indian Classical
In the Package 1 Times Music Card [Product Code: TMCCL012P] and Track List Booklet
Country of Origin India


Usage/ Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc
Storage/ Do's & Don'ts Do not fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight
Warranty & Guarantee Only against manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
Shipping Mode
Air/Express: Yes           Surface: Yes
Attachments Download the complete track list for The Great Indian Sitar (USB Music Card)