Times Music

Zikr - Ghulam Ali (Audio CD)

10 in stock

Audio CD comprising of beautiful Ghazals by the unparalleled Ustad Ghulam Ali. The songs are bound to leave the listener captivated with the profound vocals of the maestro blended with the mysticism of Sufi and Hindustani Classical music
Scroll down to view Track List.

  • The CD presents one of the best vocal renditions of Sufi ghazals that have been immortalised by Ghulam Ali,based on amazing compositions by Nayab Raja
  • This 40-minute album with its soothing, soulful collection is a popular choice for personal listening or gifting any classical music lover
  • Can be played on a CD/DVD player or on personal computer/ laptop

+Track List
  • Hum Tere Shehar Mein Hai Anjaane by Ghulam Ali (5 min 47 sec)
  • Faasla Is Kadar by Ghulam Ali (5 min 58 sec)
  • Chaudavin Ka Chand by Ghulam Ali (5 min 08 sec)
  • Tere Nazdeek Aana Chahta Hun by Ghulam Ali (6 min 20 sec)
  • Shaam Jab by Ghulam Ali (5 min 35 sec)
  • Peene Lage Sharab Kyun by Ghulam Ali (5 min 31 sec)
  • Pir Parai De De by Ghulam Ali (6 min 28 sec)

+About The Album

Ustad Ghulam Ali is undoubtedly one of the best ghazal singers of contemporary times. A true disciple of the legendary Ustad Bade Ghulam Ali Khan, the singer has received worldwide recognition for his unique style of singing Ghazals. His songs are often the perfect concoction of Sufi music with elements of Hindustani Classical music. His enchanting voice has touched people’s hearts over decades making him a favourite among everyone with a love for classical and Sufi music. This album is one of his most noted works. Adapted from all time famous poetic works and music composed by Nayab Raja, Ghulam Ali’s singing adds the magical charm to the ghazals. The album is sure to keep the listener for long.

+Options, Warranty & Returns
  • Brand: Times Music
  • Variants: 1
  • Genre: Ghazal | Language: Hindi, Urdu
  • Item Code: TMMC53
  • Usage/Application: As an audio CD for personal listening or gifting
  • Warranty/Guarantee: Only against manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
  • Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All heyzindagi.in sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.

+Payment Options
  • Prepaid:
    • Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallet
    • International Credit & Debit Cards are also accepted
    • EMI option is valid orders above ₹ 3000 for multiple banks
    • We also offer payment via Direct PayTM Transfers, Banker's Cheques & NEFT too. Contact Us for assistance
  • Cash on Delivery payments are also available across select PINCodes
  • To know all about payment options, click here



Dimensions Overall :141 mm (l) x 124 (b) x 9 mm (h)
Weight/ Volume 82.5 g approx. | CD: 15 g
Technical Audio CD
Tracks/ Language 7 Tracks | Hindi, Urdu
Genre Ghazal
In the Package 1 Times Music Audio CD [Product Code: TDIGH040C]
Country of Origin India


Usage/ Application As an audio CD for personal listening and gifting
Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this CD in abrasive liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc. Can be cleaned with a lint free, damp cloth
Storage/ Do's & Don'ts Please store in original packaging to protect from scratches. Do not leave in player to avoid damaging the recording surface
Warranty & Guarantee Only against manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
Shipping Mode Air/Express: Yes      Surface: Yes



Zindagi Mail