Shiva Upasna (USB Music Card)

by Sony Music

CASH on Delivery: Rs. 50 | Orders above ₹249 Check PINCode

SHIPPING: Prepaid Orders

    Free within India. Delivered in 5-8 days.
    ₹ 100 Save 2-3 days | Check PINCode for Express Delivery

    1. 70 potent mantras, bhakti songs and shlokas from a wide range of prayers for Lord Shiva. Provides a sense of mental calm and spiritual satisfaction on chanting. This HD quality music collection makes for a rich and immersive experience for the soul
      Scroll down to view Track List.
    2. Featuring eminent artistes such as Pandit Jasraj,‎ Roop Kumar Rathod, Purushottam Upadhyay, Hariharan, Asha Bhosle, Suresh Wadkar, Ravindra Sathe and others
    3. Packed onto a credit-card sized 4GB premium music card ((USB Memory Stick) for easy listening and gifting. Highest quality MP3 format music with 320 kbps bitrate
    4. Can be played directly via your car stereo, laptop, mobile (with OTG Connectivity), Speakers (with USB port) and any other USB compatible devices
    5. Songs can be transferred to Windows laptop/PC/MacBook/iMac or any media with USB connectivity

      Package includes a pocket booklet with Track Listing and Artiste Details

      1. Brand: Sony Music
      2. Variants: 1
      3. Genre: Devotional | Language: Sanskrit, Hindi
      4. Item Code: SMMC06
      5. Usage/Application: As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
      6. Warranty/Guarantee: Only against any material quality or manufacturing defects reported within 2 days of delivery
      7. Returns & Refunds: Only in case of manufacturing defects. All sales in Music are non-returnable as a rule. Please read through our Return Policy.
      1. Shipping & Delivery:
        Metros Rest
         ₹ 50 5-7 7-10
           ₹ 100 3-5 5-7
      2. Payment Options: Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Internet Banking (RTGS) and Prepaid Wallets. We also offer Payments via Direct PayTM Transfers & Banker's Cheques too. To know more, click here


    The word 'Shiva' also means auspiciousness and perfection. The spiritually uplifting chants are in sync with the spirit of "the One who is eternally pure" or "the One who not affected by three Gunas of Prakrti (Sattva, Rajas, and Tamas)'. Chanting the mantras of Shiva Upasna is believed to bring mental peace to the mind which reflects in attainment of happiness and satisfaction


    Shiva Upasna (SMMC06) by Sony Music
    • Mangalya Stuti
    • An Introduction
    • Dwaadash Jyotirlinga Stuti
    • Vedic Stuti
    • Shloka From Bhagwad Gita
    • Shiva Puran Stuti
    • Shiva Naman
    • Panchatatva Stuti
    • Vishnu Stuti
    • Commentary
    • Om Namah Shivaya Dhun
    • Shiva Stuti
    • Dwaadash Jyotirlinga Stuti
    • Commentary (Shivamanas Pooja)
    • Shivamanas Pooja
    • Commentary (Shivapanchakshara Stotram)
    • Shivapanchakshara Stotram
    • Shiva Mahimnah Stotram
    • Shiva Shadakshar Stotram
    • Rudrashtak Stotram

    Download the complete Track List for Shiva Upasna



    Dimensions Overall: 85 mm (l) x 55 mm (w) | USB: 26 mm (l) x 12 mm (w)
    Weight/Volume 11 g approx
    Technical USB Memory Stick, 320 kbps MP3 Format
    Tracks/Language 70 Tracks | Sanskrit, Hindi
    Genre Devotional
    In the Package 1 Sony Music Card [Product Code: S9090USB026] and Track List Booklet
    Country of Origin India


    Usage/Application As an easy-to-carry and multi-device music library
    Care & Maintenance Please don’t drop this card in liquids, expose to magnetic materials etc.
    Storage/Do's & Don'ts Do fold the USB stick head back into the main card unit for storage. Keep it away from heat and sunlight.
    Warranty & Guarantee N.A.
    Shipping Mode
    Air/Express: Yes           Surface: Yes
    Attachments Download the Track List for Shiva Upasna